Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD Unit K Templar Park Ind Est, Torrington Avenue Tile Hill, Coventry, CV4 9AP 02476 473707
Google reviews for Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and value for money

Nick Fryer - July 2020

Entirely satisfied

Bel Thomas - April 2020

Excellent quick service

Gemma Wragg - March 2020

Friendly staff and quick service

Mollie Way - February 2020

From beginning to end my experience of using Edgwick Tyres recently was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you for going above and beyond, it really was appreciated.

Karen - December 2019

From beginning to end my experience of Edgwick Tyres was exceptional. They could not have been more helpful and were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again

Karen Rice - December 2019

Quick and efficient service. Good communication.

Chris Baynes - December 2019

Had a long wait due to online booking. Did phone beforehand to get an idea of what time would be best to arrive but no answer. Staff were extremely busy, so it wasn't their fault. Very efficient when it came to our turn and extremely pleasant.

Rhonna Daly - November 2019

Very competitive pricing. Able to book same day fitting with no extra charge. Great service

Martin Butler - October 2019

Quick efficient, fairly priced and friendly

Steve FROST - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coventry:

Coventry, Tile Hill, Radford, Earlsdon, Keresley, Brandon, Chelsmore, Nuneaton, Bedworth, Bulkington, Balsall Common, Meriden, Allesley, Allesley Green, Wyken, Wood End, Walsgrave, Canley, Chapelfields.

Other services offered by Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD:

Free Same Day Fitting, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]