Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD Unit K Templar Park Ind Est, Torrington Avenue Tile Hill, Coventry, CV4 9AP 02476 473707
Google reviews for Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Did exactly what was ordered and on time. Followed by a call to let me know the car was ready for collection, which was at my request. Great product, great price.

Phil Burke - January 2019

Excellent value for money and service from start to finish was fantastic very helpful and friendly staff

gordon francis - December 2018

Excellent service from friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Tom Myers - November 2018

I have used Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) before and always had excellent service

Geoffrey King - September 2018

Ace customer service.

Andrew McCall - September 2018

quick & efficient service at a competitive price

pete buss - August 2018

Good and efficient service

Allan Brown - May 2017

Very good service

Stephen Ward - April 2017

Polite efficient service

Allan Brown - March 2017

you came as a recommendation and service was excellent.

Rita Nash - January 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coventry:

Coventry, Tile Hill, Radford, Earlsdon, Keresley, Brandon, Chelsmore, Nuneaton, Bedworth, Bulkington, Balsall Common, Meriden, Allesley, Allesley Green, Wyken, Wood End, Walsgrave, Canley, Chapelfields.

Other services offered by Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD:

Free Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]