Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD Unit K Templar Park Ind Est, Torrington Avenue Tile Hill, Coventry, CV4 9AP 02476 473707
Google reviews for Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service was fast and good. The staff are friendly

Tinokuda Bvunzawabaya - January 2021

Great service great price no sneaky extras.

martin darbey martin darbey - January 2021

Excellent service and competitive price and local business

Derek Ball - December 2020

Excellent service and competitive price and local business

Derek Ball - December 2020

Gteat friendly service

Sally Kaye - December 2020

First class friendly service

Paul Goode - October 2020

Fantastic service and great prices. I would highly recommend over the big national outlets. Thanks to Tim and Harvey.

Leigh Pavey - October 2020

Reasonable price and quick service

Gareth Bickley - October 2020

Good to support local business. Price was competitive especially for wheel alignment. Manager was very helpful. Great service.

Martin Butler - September 2020

Excellent service and value for money

Nick Fryer - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coventry:

Coventry, Tile Hill, Radford, Earlsdon, Keresley, Brandon, Chelsmore, Nuneaton, Bedworth, Bulkington, Balsall Common, Meriden, Allesley, Allesley Green, Wyken, Wood End, Walsgrave, Canley, Chapelfields.

Other services offered by Edgwick Tyres (Coventry) LTD:

Free Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]